La Carte des Provinces Chinoises

chinas provinces

Les provinces chinoises (sheng), correspondent aux divisions administratives du territoire de la République populaire de Chine. La Chine est divisée en trente-trois divisions, comprenant vingt-deux provinces, quatre municipalités, cinq régions autonomes et deux régions administratives spéciales.




(Visited 6 660 times, 2 visits today)

Related Posts:

Mots-Clés: ,

About Marketing

I am living in China since 2007. I am sharing my experiences for other expatriates to make their stay in Beijing more enjoyable. As I am writing this blog for SCOUT Real Estate agency, I am also computing updates about the Real Estate market in Beijing, not only on residential properties, but as well on commercial locals and offices. Hope you enjoy your reading!